Friday, February 29, 2008

A Shout-Out to...

Ja Rule, Tony Robbins, Dinah Shore, Jimmy Dorsey, Pope Paul III and Adolph Blaine Charles David Earl Frederick Gerald Hubert Irvin John Kenneth Lloyd Martin Nero Oliver Paul Quincy Randolph Sherman Thomas Uncas Victor William Xerxes Yancy Zeus Wolfeschlegelsteinhausenber----dorff, Sr.


It only comes once every four years!

(...except on years that are divisible by 100, which are not leap years, unless they are also divisible by 400, in which case, they are leap years*).

No comments: